Librason3
52 Studio City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Librason3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm turned on by all kinds of art, design, quantum physics, metaphysics, butterflies and even crop circles. My two boys and amazing friends are most important to me. I'm a happily domestic single dad, I like to cook and entertain. I love to play tennis and get outta town when I can. I grew up in L.A. and the bay area and lived in NYC, but I'm kind of a Berkeley hippie at heart. I cant say I'm a full-on Buddhist, but I study Buddhism, take yoga classes, been doing TM since I was 11.. Just tryna be a little mo better man every year.
I crave natural beauty, sophistication, brains, bravery and lightness in a woman. I'm an old school romantic and find beauty in many different types. I believe men should do the man thing - courting, calling, opening doors, fixin stuff... I like a woman who knows how to clean up nice but mostly likes her jeans. Make-up is for going out and fake boobs are for fake guys, not me.
I'm not on here for sex or merely dating. Still looking for my One and casting a wide net I guess. It's a battlefield out there, just send up a flare, I'll do the rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally? http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0493013/
Please spare me the actor stigmas. It insults us both.
Personally? Single parenting and chauffeuring my teenage boys,(14 and 16). Tennising, traveling, rocking, rolling.
Otherwise tryin to catch a nap.
I’m really good at
Extrapolation.
Math.
Scrabble.
Spacetime.
Fixing things.
Running forehand passing shots.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice.
And apparently I look like the president.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- Radiohead, Citizen Cope, Snow Patrol, Imogen Heap, Stevie Wonder, Elton & Bernie, Joni, JT, Jazz, world music, everything...
Movies- No Country for Old Men. Deer Hunter, The Right Stuff, Bambi, Betty Blue. Too many to name, I love movies.
Books- Mostly non-fiction scientific and design stuff- Amit Goswami is my man. Lots of poetry and plays. Love Richard Bach.
TV-Not much, I'm either watching tennis or a Netflix movie or doc. Although I did do like 3 seasons of Breaking Bad one weekend.
Food- Yes.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My people
Bodies of water
Music
Intimacy
Tacos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How shit works, big and small.
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical here. Prague life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on OkCupid.
You should message me if
You wanna have a nice phone chat and see where it goes.
Or if I messaged you and for some reason you think we're not a good match ;)
More