Lifeinrewind
33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lifeinrewind
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just entering my 30s. Still trying to get use to that. I'm a newish home owner where I live with my dog, Slayer. Yes, I named my sweet dog Slayer. I want to get two more dogs. I will name them Dumpster and Chainsaw.
What I’m doing with my life
The usual single guy things. Working, drinks with friends, movie marathons, working out, and trying to find excitement wherever I can.
I’m really good at
Sleeping late, art history, conversation, cracking jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Buzzcocks, Beach Boys, Neil Young, Minor Treat, Butthole Surfers, Black Eyes, Leonard Cohen, Merle Haggard(I have a Merle tattoo), Townes Van Zandt, Zero Boys, Death, Willie Nelson, Crass, Al Green, Johnny Cash, Ramones, Devo.

Is that enough for you to know my music??

Tv: Breaking Bad, Bob's Burgers, Sopranos, Gangland, X Files, The Wire, Home Movies, South Park, Twin Peaks, Most Reenactment crime shows, American Horror Story, Futurama, Simpsons.

Literature: Harry Crews, Larry Brown, Mark Twain, Hunter S Thompson, Noam Chomsky, Howard Zinn, Carl Sagan, Charles Bukowski, Leonard Cohen, Henry Miller, Oscar Wilde, Bell Hooks etc.

I'll get back to film later. This is exhausting.
The six things I could never do without
Music, comedy, my friends, books, the Internet, and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The randomness of the universe, interconnectivity, philosophy, how to be a better person, art, how I should be exercising
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends or watching movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am cheap. I don't buy anything on credit. I prefer to buy things in cash and have as little bills as possible.

I have an OCD with brushing my teeth. I brush at least 3 times a day.
You should message me if
For any reason at all. I like meeting new people.

I tend to be attracted to girls who are eccentric and independent.
More