LifeisAmusing
62 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LifeisAmusing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not a paying member, so I can't tell if you send me a "like" - you will have to tell me that in a message!

I am a very young at heart, active, intelligent, loving, passionate, woman with a positive outlook on life. I love to have fun, love to laugh, want to enjoy and live life to the fullest.

A few of my favorite things are sunrises with a cup of coffee, sunsets - especially with clouds, holding hands, walks with my dog, hiking, biking (the towpath and metro parks), the ocean or lake, the mountains, kayaking, canoeing, old houses, house renovations, gardening, reading, bookstores, flea markets, music, concerts, dancing, roller skating, rollerblading, road trips, long rides in the country…….. September and October are my favorite months.

I am equally at ease in the outdoors at a campfire as I am at a fancy restaurant. I am most comfortable in a pair of jeans and a tee shirt, but will “dress up”. Love a rock concert but also the Cleveland Orchestra. Love a canoe/ kayak trip but also a cruise ship - Life to me is about balance, learning, and experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life to the fullest - experiencing and learning as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know, everyone has their own perspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have personal library of novels, mystery novels, art books, history, archeology, anthropology, poetry, sociology, gardening, cooking, sustainability etc. Also read as many diverse magazines as time allows. I visit the library frequently.

I like all types of music, classical to country, oldies, 60's music, and some big band. Music is an important part of my life.

I like most movies - old movies, foreign films, comedies and mysteries are my favorites. Tend to stay away from horror and slasher films.

I love good food. My favorites are seafood and Italian when I dine out at a local eatery. My everyday "at home" meals are usually a vegan diet.
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, my children, family, friends and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be watching a movie, taking a walk, listening to music, visiting with friends, reading a book, working on a fiber project, playing with the dog, listening to live music at a coffee shop .......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you'll have to get to know me.
You should message me if
You are done with the drama, love to laugh and have a positive spin on life.
More