Lifted94zj
30 Hanover, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lifted94zj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm. Maybe I'll update this. Im in my late 20's and mostly in denile that I'm getting older. Ive had the same job since the age of 19. It's a love/hate relationship at this point that changes daily. Im not much of a "lets get wasted just cause its the weekend " kind anymore, though it still happens on occasion and leaves me with a reminder that I am in fact getting older. I have a 4 year old Welsh Corgi named Remi. Im an odd mix liking both country music and outdoorsy activities as well as my pop-punk roots and tattoos. Anything else feel free to ask. Im a little shy so its nice to get a message first sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Rasing my dog. Building a tiny truck
I’m really good at
Being there, cracking a joke when it's needed or even when it's not. Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my smile or I've gotten compliments on my jaw line. My sense of humor. And I've heard I have a radio voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books
House to House, A Soldiers story
Herion Diaries
Slaughterhouse-5
Just Another Soldier
World War Z
Music
This list would be endless from pop punk, emo, screamo, metal, hardcore, hip hop, country, 90s , 80s, classic rock , hair metal
Movies
pretty much everything
Food
Im a fat kid, I love food
The six things I could never do without
1. Food
2.My pup
3. Some method of transportation
4. 5.56
5. Music
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekends. The great memories I've made and have yet to make. Some of the times I can't remember. The future of my career
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to know the answer to this lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not sure ...
You should message me if
You wanna get to know more, Im kinda shy so its nice to actually be messaged for once
More