LiisaANna
24 Göteborg, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LiisaANna
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Lisa.
I'm all into old movies, poetry, Pink Floyd, comics, dresses, horror movies, games, thunder storms, science, abandoned places, beanies, tea, Redbull, Pretty Little Liars, space, all kinds of art, dancing, cats, Harmony Korine, long hair and a lot of other stuff.
I live in Sweden, for now at least.
I am 50% british, and that's were all my awesomeness comes from.
What I’m doing with my life
I question myself that everyday.
Currently studying to become a caretaker and I work part time with people with disabilities, both phsysical och mental.
Going to Ghana for some months, and after that I'd like to study psychology.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, since I love to change it by color. And my eyes and that I act kinda awkward sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Gummo, Titanic, Wrong turn, The deer hunter, The Matrix, Kids, Copycat, Julien Donkey Boy, Pulp fiction, Harry Potter, The Shawshank redemption, I spit on your grave, Schindler's list, Lolita, Mister Lonely, Star Wars, and Spring Breakers. Almost anything ever done by my man, Harmony Korine.

Tv shows - Pretty Little Liars, Desperate housewives, Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Narcos, Sons of Anarchy, Orange is the new black, Vampire Diaries, American Horror story and Dexter.

Music - Pink Floyd, Jeffersson Airplane, MGMT, Nine Inch Nails, 1200 Micrograms, Slagsmålsklubben, The Cure, Crystal Castles, Die Antwoord, Ed Sheeran, Joy, Wu-tang clan.
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer
2. My friends
3. Paint and a canvas
4. Music
5. Red Bull
6. Indian food and indian beer, damn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Equality.
On a typical Friday night I am
partying with my friends, or being sober watching movies and eating.
More