40 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Spain, raised in Nebraska and coming of age in LA.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to become a writer. I don't think anyone else in LA is trying to do this. (Written at a Coffee Been & Tea Leaf surrounded by dozens of people writing scripts. )
I’m really good at
Cooking and 1980's high school movie style dancing. (Chris Penn Footloose style)
The first things people usually notice about me
The panda I'm holding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I like: The Devil in the White City, The Sound and the Fury, The Tropic of Cancer, White Noise

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Chopped, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones and Game of Thrones and Game of Thrones.

Music: The Smiths, Libertines, Murder City Devils, Thin Lizzy, Wavves, all kinds of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Olive Oil, Computer, Puppies, Whiskey, The Golden Girls (Is each Golden Girl a thing?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, the functionality of socialism, argyle socks, My Cat From Hell.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know. What are you doing?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of scared of ladders. Not heights necessarily but being on a ladder.
You should message me if
I feel like it is hard to get out of the same circle of people in LA. I'm just looking to meet people that I wouldn't normally run into.