36Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from just outside of Boston originally and have been in the bay area for 10 years.. I love animals and am really interested in animal behavior (specifically dogs).. I'm pretty shy at 1st but open up quickly once I feel comfortable.. I identify as queer/genderqueer/boi and am typically interested in femme women :) I'm also open to new friends and people to go hiking or exploring with.. I love water and swimming.. I have 2 dogs and a cat.. I'm living in Richmond currently with 2 great friends.. I love the Red Sox and the SF Giants :) I also LOVE backpacking and snowboarding!
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a vet tech/pharmacy tech at an animal hospital and I love it!
I’m really good at
Communicating with Animals
Parallel Parking
Shopping Online
Giving My Opinion
Attention to Detail
Getting Poison Oak
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually one (or both) of my adorable dogs.. otherwise, I'm not really sure.. tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Thai, Indian, MEXICAN, Chinese, Japanese, Italian

The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Six Feet Under, Criminal Minds, Glee, Revenge, Shameless, Prison Break, Designated Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Switched at Birth, Game of Thrones, The 100, Transparent, and pretty much anything on animal planet
Six things I could never do without
My Car
Cookie Dough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up...
How I can buy a house...

On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going to a movie, playing on the Wii, or finding new adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bite my nails... and I don't dance.
You should message me if
You want to... I might be too shy to do it!
The two of us