LilRed8888
28 Greenwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LilRed8888
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
About me....

I'm 25. I have a good job, a place of my own, a car, a dog and 3 cats.
I spend a lot of time at home or out with my dog! He is a border collie mix and needs lots of play time! I like to cook and bake. I've gotten pretty decent at both the past 2 years.
I love my job! That is something most people can't say. I have worked nights and most weekends for the past several years but have recently switched over to the light side and I am now working days. Which has been hard to adjust to but a nice change.

I'm looking for a guy with a good head on his shoulders. Someone educated and with ambitions in life. You also must have a job and a car! (I don't care if it's a rusted out POS!!) But at the same time not a workaholic! Also...Must Love Dogs and Cats! :)
Don't be mistaken I'm not looking for some kind of hand out or 'sugar daddy'!! I'm not rich by any means but I take care of myself. I figure if I can take care of myself, then you should be able to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to pay off these student loans!
I’m really good at
Ok...here's the crazy coming out! I'm really good at fostering kittens! I have fostered 31 kittens in the past 5 years.
DISCLAIMER: I only have 3 cats so I'm really not all that crazy! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair! I'm still not really sure why!?
The six things I could never do without
My family, friends, animals, good food, faith and coffee!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping because I have to be at work at 6 AM on Saturday!
More