28 Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- single man with no kids, waiting to get married to have some

- let me get to know you in the heart and mind

- has a job and independent

- already has a career but I still have goals, planning on to write a adventurous story that's kinda based on my life and I wanna travel around the world one day

- good listener

- easy to talk to

- loves music and Plans on writing a song one day

- caring

- hard worker

-might be one of the nicest and understanding you'll meet on here but I'm not a fool...

anything else you wanna know you know what to do

kik: poetic88

instagram: king_david8
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a railroad as a train engineer
I’m really good at
all kinds of sports
video games
giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
How sweet I can be
what a good listener I am
the sense of humor I have
always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too many to put here
The six things I could never do without
listening to music
my family
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's my next idea for a poem or something I can come up with for my story im planning on writing one day. What should I do to move even further with my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work on Friday night but if i'm free I most likely would be hanging out with my friends going either to the movies, mall, bowling, laser tagging, shooting some pool or partying
You should message me if
Your looking for a friend who you can talk to, and hang out and have a good time