46 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty relaxed and positive most of the time like to meet friends watch bands electronic and acoustic. I love to dance, eat out and go on adventures. I like nature and walking love the coast especially Northumberland, Scotland and east coast. To relax I like a good box set, a book or walking my dog. I enjoy my work which is creative and challenging sometimes. I have a good life really it would be great to share it with someone similar. It's difficult to meet someone especially as I'm not young anymore and don't do the club thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Making plans, going on adventures, being creative.
I’m really good at
Being me
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know really!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Independent films as well as a little trash sometimes. Read all sorts non fiction and fiction. Might Boosh, league of gentlemen, Alan Partridge, Never mind the buzzcocks I can go on! I am loving Breaking bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead and True Blood. That said I'm not a big tv watcher.
I have varied music taste anything from Bon Iver, Aphex Twin to DeerHunter and Eva Brun, Daughter. Have a great friend who supplies me with new music all the time. Also like to listen to radio 6
Love curry and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
My girl
My dog
My family
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living by the sea and building my own house. One day maybe....
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a band or out for a meal with friends.
You should message me if
Are a positive, friendly open person.