LilacKitty64
52 Old Town, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LilacKitty64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Alright, lets try this again. I know it has been awhile since I updated my summary. I am a different type of woman. I like to rock out with music and play video games. Do not try to make me listen to country music though. I love to go camping and fishing. I'm not a girly girl. Well, I do love perfume, and flowers and herbs, gardening. I love to dance, and sing. I play guitar. My favorite colors are pink and aqua. So you can see, I am very versatile. I have a Chihuahua, she is my world!
"Laid Back!!"
"It's a fine line between a foe and a friend!"
In the My Details section here, take note that I do not have anything added for Religion. It just might be because I don't have any. Okay, so please do not message me and ask me to go to church. I'm not that kind of woman.
What I’m doing with my life
You never know what life is going to throw at you, do you? So how does anyone really say what they are going to do with their life. Huh?
I’m really good at
Teaching myself new things. Taking pictures, Writing, Playing video games, cooking, joking, talking! Dancing, singing. I am also great at fishing, salt or fresh. My favorite is fishing out of a kayak. Camping, I am not talking about the campground kind. lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, Fantasy, Horror, etc. Movies, comedy, horror, action, animated, etc. Shows, boxing, MMA, Rugby, Cooking shows. Music, Avenged Sevenfold, Tool, Soil, Limp Bizkit, White Zombie, Korn, NIN, Dope. Food, Seafood, Steak with mushroom gravy and a baked potato. Yum!
The six things I could never do without
My Chihuahua!
My Camera!
My PS3!
Music!
A place to live that is comfy!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going to happen in my life. Don't we all? What my kids are going to do as they get older. So much stuff I think about, it would take forever to write.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie with my daughter. Or playing my PS3, or on my computer, with my little Chihuahua "Chanel", and the Rag doll cat laying beside me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask ;)
You should message me if
You like video games, music, photography, exploring the woods or going to the beach for a night time stroll. Oh ya, and little dogs! :)
More