33 Leeds, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard as my career in teaching develops into something vaguely amazing, learning to drive, larping, drinking good wine, smoking cigarettes, visiting people all over the country, looking for the perfect house, basically just getting on and living my life my way.
The first things people usually notice about me
My loud voice and very Northern accent, the cigarette that's permanently in my mouth, my crazy dancing, my crazy hobby, many things I guess...

Ok, so more than likely it's gonna be my breasts. They're huge.
The six things I could never do without
1. My amazing best friend.
2. My laptop and iPhone.
3. My journal and a pen.
4. Cigarettes.
5. Coca Cola.
6. Music and films.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not sure I believe in a typical Friday night but I tend to either be out with friends in a rock club or bar, dancing my ass off and drinking JD and coke, watching movies with munchies and red wine, or sat here trawling the internet, with tea. I also really like to go visit people and places, so that's always a possibility.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a larper, a massive geek and a reader of comic books! I also once made a fool of myself in front of Eddie Izzard and Marcus Brigstocke stole my coat.
You should message me if
You are a genuine, positive person, cares about people, has opinions and enjoys life. Do not want to be contacted by those who are cowardly, or time wasters. So if you like my profile, like what I like, like talking to interesting, intelligent women and like getting replies, I'm your gal! Also, if you work in a comic book store or proper record store, or just have a really interesting job!