24 Riverside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The name is Angel, new to this site. I have a son who is my world. I am a pretty hyper and caring person . :)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently go to Riverside City College. Planning to become a Registered Nurse ,and eventually planning to become a Bio-Medical Engineer.
I’m really good at
listening and just being there for my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea o.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anime and Manga: Another,Naruto,Say I love you,Blast of Tempest,Blue Exorcist,My little Monster,Sword Art Online,Magi,The New World,Future Diary,Sadako,Hell Girl,Total Eclipse, ect...

Music; Memphis May Fire,We Came As Romans,Pierce the Veil,HIM,Nightwish,Confide,Sleeping with Sirens,Woe is Me, Isles and Glaciers,Chiodos,D.R.U.G.S,Dir en Grey, The Gazette,Versaillies,Miyavi,Hyde,4lyn,Akado,D'espairs Ray,Woodkid,Attack!Attack!,ect...

Food/Books: I prefer Thai food,along with Japanese and Mexican. But I am down to try anything :] I love Taro Milk Tea w/Boba!!!

I read too many books to keep track off @.@ I really enjoyed World War Z, Krushie'ls Scion, Myst,ect. I do read a lot of Romance Novels >.>
The six things I could never do without
My Son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and giving the best to my son. I do overthink sometimes and stress myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with my son,sometimes out with my friends. I watch anime or read,or go on late night adventures with my son<3
The most private thing I’m willing to admit