36 Scottsdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there :) My name is Lindsay, so nice to meet you :) I have lived in AZ for 11 years now, originally from the frozen tundra, Wisconsin. And yes I'm a Packers fan. I come from a family of season ticket holders. I joined this site hoping to find a best friend/relationship! I am hoping to meet new men outside of my normal circle of friends. I am in a place in my life, where life is great, everything is great, except I'm missing a partner to spend it with. I love to travel and it would be great to have a travel buddy ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, working for Bank of America as an Underwriter/Processor for our home loans division in Chandler. I love it! My goal is to become an experienced and high level Underwriter for commercial loans. I own a condo in North Scottsdale. I have a roomie and 2 little kitties :) I spend a lot of time with my mom who lives in Mesa, and spend my free time with my friends!
I’m really good at
Organization and time management skills. I know...boring, but nonetheless, skills that have helped me in my daily life! I get shit done, so as to say haha :) In essence, I'm extremely reliable and dependable...a good friend to have :) And what you see is what you get!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and/or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd have to say I'm a sucker for the Fifty Shades series haha! It's definitely a different kind of reading, but I found it difficult to put down. I love comedies and romantic comedies, not so much into sci-if. I love any Will Ferrell, Vince Vaughn, Seth know what what kind of movies I am referring to :) I love most foods and love trying new dishes, especially international cooking. But ice cream and pizza are probably my faves!
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends, my job, my home, my MK purse, my kitties, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, making sure I make the best decisions to enrich and better my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, Friday nights are movie nights with my mom. That's our time to catch up. If I'm not doing that, I am usually with my girlfriends at happy hour, dinner, get togethers, and the occasional night out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to wait and see :) I don't give myself away very easily! It leaves some mystery...and I like mystery! It keeps people wondering.
You should message me if
You're REAL, genuine, have a heart of gold! I would like someone who's in the same place in life as myself. I'm ready for a serious relationship, sick of the games. Let's be mature here! I grew up in the Midwest, hence morals and values are HUGE for me, very important! I'm looking for my soul mate, I know, cliche, but it's the truth!