21 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love trying new things. I am adventurous and enjoy intellectual conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my residency to get back into school as a Chem major! (:
I’m really good at
Almost everything i try, and i try new things every day!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile or eyes... hopefully(;
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: the odyssey, blink, thirteen readons why, the man who mistook his wife for a hat

Movie: im good at finding movies most havent seen that are excellent. White oleander, welcome to mooseport, walled in, play tha game.

Show: jeopardy, shark tank, x factor, american idol, adult swim

Music: i enjoy all music from tchaikovsky to eminem, escape the fate, avenged seven fold, zac brown band, carrie unferwood. I love music, it completes a person.

Food: im great at cooking and eating! Favorites definitely include meat and potatoes(:
The six things I could never do without
1 my brain
2 adventure
3 spontaneity
4 art
5 music
6 air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about everything, especially really random things and scenarios. My mind is a place of ideas, that of an inventor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with friends having a good time(:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinky...
You should message me if
You like intellectual conversation, or if you are adventurous/spontaneous.(: or if you breathe