46 Land O' Lakes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I am a reformed workaholic that enjoys life balance. Originally from New York City, I am now well established here in the Tampa area and choose to maximize my opportunities both professionally and personally. I am outgoing independant, and spontaneous while being focused on whats most important in life. I fully comprehend that you can't take it with you and stuff is just well... Stuff. Personally I feel as though I have learned many valuable life lessons through trial and error and am at a great point in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a single dad who enjoys the challenge of parenthood as well as running my own successful business. I believe that we all create our own destinies !
The first things people usually notice about me
I am exceptionally outgoing and very social
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Godfather, Goodfellas, Rocky, Forrest Gump...I know I know - Guy stuff...My favorite book is "The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch...As far as food goes, I am a foodie and explore every corner of the area for amazing food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I might want to travel in the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Coin toss...Dinner out, or maybe Dateline Mystery!
You should message me if
You are a positive, friendly, outgoing fit woman that has your own set of friends and confidantes. I prefer someone that has their own career and enjoys outstanding stimulating conversation.