29 Reẖovot, Israel
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I don't really believe that a paragraph or two can summarize a person, but I will give it a shot. I spent my youth split between Israel and the United States, having lived in Florida during my high school and college years. I moved back to Israel a couple of years ago. I like being adventurous and spontaneous, always up and willing to try something new. I have a passion for traveling and exploring.

I want to find someone fascinating who also likes to enjoy life and take things easy.
The first things people usually notice about me
The thing people mention to me the most is my height. I am about 6"3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
During my years of high school I used to read a lot, but as I moved to college, I read less literature and more textbooks. I hope I will soon find the time to pick up a good book. The favorite book I remember reading was Of Human Bondage, by W. Somerset Maugham.

I like Quentin Tarantino's movies. Especially the Kill Bill volumes. I was always a fan of mathematics, and the movie A Beautiful Mind was an encouraging movie for me to pursue a math minor. Amelie, Donnie Darko, American Beauty, and Life is Beautiful are some of the movies I find very intriguing and I am able to watch them over and over again throughout my life.

I listen to pretty much everything except for country. Not a big fan of rap music, but I like a few. When I study I listen a lot to classical music.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, bike, TV, bed, and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, How did we get here and if life has any purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to see a movie, go bowling, or hang out with friends. I am not a big fan of dance clubs..
You should message me if
If you share some of my interests, and would like to get to know me better.