LiquidHotMagda
33 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LiquidHotMagda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Raised in MI, I've been living in CA for a bit over 10 years. And the Bay Area for about 4.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a receptionist at a union hall. And I love it. Looking forward to camping and road trips this summer!
I’m really good at
Staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly, easy to talk to and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are my favorite! Stranger in a Strange Land, The Moon is a Harsh Mistress and The English Patient are among my all-time favorites. I've been listening to a lot of blues lately, love me some Neko Case and classic rock is my go-to genre when I don't know what I want to listen to. As far as food goes, sushi tops the list. And good beer.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from actual necessities like water and food:
*Passport
*A good book
*My library card
*Sunny days
*Red nail polish
*close proximity to the ocean (or at least a VERY large body of water. That you can't see across!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I should go on my next vacation. And if I would be any good at homebrewing.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't know about Friday nights, but I do enjoy some of the Nightlife events around the city, as well as pub quizzes. I'm much more interested in weekend day activities, like playing tourist and visiting the museums :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have ulcerative colitis. Also, I may be categorized as an over-sharer.
You should message me if
If you are interested in making a new friend :)
More