31 South Jordan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved to Salt Lake City from Colorado. I like it here so far. I like to explore the town and state, travel, read, watch movies and tv, cook, go for walks, and try new hobbies.

I'm hoping to meet new people. It would be great to make new friends. I’m also hoping to date and eventually be in a relationship. I’m hoping to find someone who is kind, spiritual, patient, and responsible.

There are so many great places for dates in this town- mini golf, restaurants, coffee, museums, the zoo, walks, events around town.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job and I'm new to town, so I'm mostly exploring the area. I'm working on getting into better shape. I’m working on saving for a house and maybe going to grad school in the next couple of years.
I’m really good at
I am a pretty good cook. I find new recipes all the time to try them out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non-fiction, travel guides, psychology, memoirs, cook books.

Some of my favorite shows are Big Love, Modern Family, The Middle, Paranormal State, and Parks and Recreation.

I listen to more podcasts than music, but I like to listen to just about everything. It really just depends on the mood I'm in.
The six things I could never do without
1. Positive people
2. Good Conversation
3. Food
4. Spirituality
5. My computer
6. My cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals, what to do next, coming up with plans/things to do.
I also think a lot about how I want my life to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not a fan of bars or clubs but I like spending time with my friends, watching movies, reading books, doing projects, or just hanging out.