32Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in the Charlotte area for about 7 years now, and am finally starting to really love it here. I grew up in South Florida, so it was a bit of an adjustment to start with. The people here are pretty awesome, and I couldn't ask for better weather.

I have a B.A. in Psychology and I can't wait to get my MSW so I can get out there and start helping people!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Medical Assistant at a Chiropractors office, and am in the process of going back to school to earn my MSW. Helping people is what I was put here to do.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh, making people feel welcome, having sympathy/empathy for others, rocking out to a good band, baking, cooking, and being an all around good person.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to books I am pretty much open to reading anything, so I don't really have a favorite author. As long as it's written well, there's a good chance I'll like it.

I am a total TV nut and have a wide variety of shows I like. Here are just a few... Criminal Minds, The Glades, Royal Pains, Necessary Roughness, Revenge, Grey's Anatomy, Once Upon A Time, NCIS, Hawaii Five-0, and so many more.

As long as the movie doesn't involve dinosaurs and isn't a horror film, I'm game.

I'm a vegetarian, so when it comes to food I like anything that doesn't involve animal products. Tofu gets such a bad rap, but it's so yummy!
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Music, My Dogs, Love, and Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next adventure I can embark on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is something you will have to message me to find out.
You should message me if
you want to find out more!
The two of us