LisaMasaurus
52 Mableton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LisaMasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Independent woman with 4 grown children, 4 grandsons, and a Boxer who should have been my 5th child. Would like to meet people in my area to go out with, and enjoy life. Just ended a long-term relationship, and am not looking for that again anytime soon. Have a great personality, and love to laugh.

3 weeks ago, I had to put my beloved Boxer to sleep due to brain cancer. It broke my heart into a million pieces. Thought I was lonely before, now it really sucks!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it, finally!
I’m really good at
Whatever I like doing!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, usually!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read alot. I love Comedies, Thrillers, some Romantic movies. Like older rock and some new. Don't do the country music thing. Some Hip-Hop, and R&B. Favorite food is seafood, or a really good salad.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my Boxer,music, independence, job, internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what it may behold!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home, trying to find someone to go out and have a good time with me, whether it be a friend, or family member.
You should message me if
You are honest, independent, not married, straight, and have an awesome sense of humor.
More