30Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am Lisa, I am from China. Right now I am a full time graduate student in University of Cincinnati. I will be a M.Ed(Master of Education) when I finish my degree.
I have no family members around me right now So I want to find the right one for me.
I love cooking, I can cook really good CHINESE food, and I am willing to find the one to teach me how to make other kind of food, and share the delicious food with me. I love food, I would like to try every delicious food and wish to find the one who want to share with me.
I love travelling, I would like to visit and experience different culture. I think it will become part of my life, I wish to find someone have the same interest with me and someone who company me on the way.
I am serious, I am not kidding.
What I’m doing with my life
A full time graduate student pursuing my master's degree in University of Cincinnati. I will graduate soon.
I’m really good at
cooking authentic Chinese food, most of the Chinese restaurants here has to be localized, many of them are not authentic. I cook really good Chinese food. And I'd like to learn to make western food. Wish you are the one enjoy my food, and you can be one who I am willing to cook for.
I like travelling. Experience different culture and seeing different view and scenery are my interests in my life. I'd like to going to different places, wish you can be the one accompany me all the way, then I won't be so lonely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a tall girl among the Asian girls.
I am a fat girl compared to the average Asian girls.
I am a nice and friendly girl as most of the girls as I always smile.
I am kind of quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like every delicious food, wish someone can share it with me.
I enjoy every good music, wish someone can enjoy with me.
I appreciate the wonderful books, wish someone can like as I like.
I always visit and experience different culture, wish someone can accompany me all the way.
I want to go movie, wish someone can join me then I won't feel lonely.
Six things I could never do without
My family, they the ones I love most and the ones love me most in the world without doubt.
My friends, they are the ones I care and the ones care about me.
Music, they are the necessity in the life.
Delicious food, they are the joy of life.
Books, They are the friends of the soul.
Love, it is the thing everyone need in the life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Do whatever I like, and enjoy the night without worry about the works.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
let me think about it a little while.
You should message me if
You have read through my profile and you are interested to know more about me.
You are looking for the long-term relationship.
You are honest at least.
Don't message me if you are looking for a one-night stand or casual sex. I'm not interested.
The two of us