Lisaloveinabox
39 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lisaloveinabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Going to be straight up and honest. I'm in a very loving relationship. That being said, my love and I would like to have a man join us in the bedroom. We're both clean, open minded, easy going, and enjoy a good time. If you're like minded shoot me a message and we'll see if we click.
What I’m doing with my life
Work full time as a cook. Going to school part time to get my bachelors degree. Favorite fun is getting kinky with my bf.
I’m really good at
I've been told I have a nack for making people feel good about themselves. I also have a good habit of finding the positive out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian and Asian food. Both eating and making. I can listen to any kind of music, just depends on my mood. I love horror movies, action, drama, mystery. I've recently become addicted to books by Ilona Andrews.
The six things I could never do without
My boyfriend
Good friends
Sex
Kinky playtimes
Bacon
Did I mention sex? Lots and lots of sex!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do for a Klondike Bar
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm usually busy pleasing my boyfriend. Would be more fun if someone was joining in lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and you may find out! Lol
You should message me if
You're interesting and don't take life too seriously.
More