36Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I've been single for a very long time now. I am very goal oriented, ambitious, and I usually do accomplish what I set out to do. I am educated, I have a BA in Art, and a minor in Art History. I work a lot. I don't go out much, but when I do get the chance to get out I enjoy going dancing. There is so much more to tell, but I'll leave that for our first date.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am preparing myself to become an art teacher. I feel that I have a lot that I can contribute society. I am trying to learn more about myself, what I do and don't like, my passions, etc. For the past year I have been working out, to better myself, and I have come a long way. I'm still a work in progress. Just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at photography. My friends tell me that I'm really funny, and a good listener. For some reason I turn into everybody's therapist at some point.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always told that I'm very mature, and that I'm nicer than what I look.
Six things I could never do without
my family
my ipod
my phone
my camera
my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Will I ever meet anyone decent? Children. The things that I have no control over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about doing something fun, working out, or just hanging out at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depends on whom I'm telling it to.
You should message me if
you have serious intentions, and can contribute to a conversation.
The two of us