24Ridge Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 19 (4/29/93). 6'3" tall, with blonde hair and blue eyes. Im working on persuing a career in the national guard. I smoke and curse but im a very devout southern baptist and i know if i were to die tomorrow god would have my soul in his hands. I have 2 siblings, an older brother and a younger sister, that i love very dearly. I have the best family a young adult could ask for. I have a former drill sargeant as a father and a mom who knows every nook and cranny life has to offer. I was raised one of the last few products of a chivalrous family. When im in a relationship i know to treat my woman like a goddess whether the feeling is mutual or not. My ultimate life goal is to find ms right, get married, and have a family i can support... HMU
What I’m doing with my life
As stated before Im currently working on joining the army national guard. I was a JROTC nerd and was in it every semester in High School so I will be going in as a private first class instead of a no-rank private.
I’m really good at
Do not judge me but I am very good at listening to problems and helping solve them. I am a support pillar for my friends and family because of my huge stature I tend to take their troubles and burdens and help them all carry them. Yes it gets rough at some times. Sometimes I even have a break down but i eventually get back up to continue what I started. Also Im pretty damn good at making my woman feel like she is the only one in the world because to me she is... too bad im single right?
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice my ice blue eyes and my unusual height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read edgar allen poe, shakespere, poetry, adventure novels, horror stories, thrillers, and of coarse rage comics. Favorite move? probably 'hes just not that into you'. Im a kid at heart when it comes to TV. i still watch cartoon network but at night i fall asleep to national geographic. I love any type of italian food. its a great culture.
Six things I could never do without
1.) My Family
2.) My Long-Time Friends
3.) My X-Box 360 (again dont judge)
4.) My Way of Life
5.) My Lord and Savior
6.) The Hope That Ms. Right is Out There For Me
not in that order of coarse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find myself thinking about my life and the future alot. I hold the hope that true love is still out there so that it can keep me warm in my 45 degree room.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday i work from 8 AM until usually 4-5 PM. then i come home, change into my workout clothes and spend about 2 hrs excersising then i shower and play xbox till 10
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a former potential suicide... I was planning on proposing to my significant other at the time and when i did she laughed in my face and left me... i did everything for her for 3 years.... i put my heart, soul, and every fiber of my being into me and her. then 2 weeks later she was with the greasiest bastard in my high school... i tried to OD on ambien... started one night with 5 pills. woke up the next morning and repeted every night adding one more pill. i ran out after night 4 when i took 8 and woke up the next morning. then i met god and he talked me out of it. *much love to the big guy upstairs*
You should message me if
youre like me. someone who believes in love but has been hurt over and over... i can try to prove to you that it is worth keeping that hope and not to give up.
The two of us