41Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 40 years old and have been back in the UK 5 years after 15 years living overseas. I am divorced after ending a 14 year marriage and am moving on with my life. I enjoy listening to a wide variety of music, watching movies, reading, zumba, badminton, photography, cycling, drawing, gardening and DIY.

I sometimes am told that I'm attractive (not just by my Mum.. lol), I'm also fairly easy going, quiet, affectionate, creative, friendly, caring, funny and loyal. Really not much of a girly girl so if that's what your looking for you'll be a bit dissapointed.

Seem to be single again so here I am :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Graphic Designer by profession and I enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Drawing, DIY, gardening, design and most creative endeavors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always thought it was my blue eyes but it seems to be my smile.. Who knew? ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies there are too many but some of my favourites are: There's Something About Mary, V-For Vendetta, Bridget Jones Diary, A Beautiful Mind, American Beauty, Edward Scissorhands, Usual Suspects etc.

Favorite Music.. Too many, have very varied music taste from Rap to Reggae to Alternative to House music and everything in between. Not really into Jazz though and know very little about classical music.

Favorite food would have to be pasta, I love Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
iPod, Coke, Money, iPhone, Good People, Love ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I have no idea but whatever it was I'm sure it was somehow interesting ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing hopefully in one way or another
You should message me if
You're intelligent, creative, funny, caring, loyal and honest or at least some of those things. Must be loyal and honest though. Also hopefully because you want to message me :)
The two of us