24 Norfolk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to Norfolk Virginia. Originally I am from Bakersfield California the type of town you have to pass through in order to get to Vegas. I am 19. What I do on a daily basis is play pool to get better at it and because it clears my mind. What I do for fun is go to the beach and hang out with friends. I enjoy walking on the beach at night and just looking at the beauty of the ocean. What I do for a living is I work with computers and radio. Feel free to try and get to know me if you would like. Don't get to know me if you are a stage 5 clinger ( nobody likes to have someone watch their every move), come with drama ( I don't need that in my life ), a very jealous person ( I have a lot of guy friends, my best friends a guy and you'll just have to deal with it, jealousy is attractive in no way shape or form), too sensitive ( I'm not a sensitive person, you start ranting on about some female type crap I may just walk away, nobody has time for that), think too highly of yourself (**** is not attractive it just makes you look stupid), or still act like your a teenager ( I want someone more mature not someone that acts like he's my little brothers age). The thing I look for is someone to make me laugh, talk with and just have a good time with no matter what it is. If you can't carry a conversation there is no point in trying to talk to me. I listen to country, a little bit of rock and as far as listening to rap the only rap I listen to is tech n9ne and eminem. I'm not too much of a fan of rap.
What I’m doing with my life
Being an awesome at radio and being a computer technician. Nothing Better than that.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, my height and my shy ways
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy watching Horror movies, military movies and action movies. My favorite food is Mexican food. I don't read much unless I'm reading a manual on how to work a piece of equipment or get better at my job nowadays but my favorite book is into the wild.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my job, my phone, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, music with my band (GO PAIN PANDA! I love you guys), pool, family, friends and food.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm playing pool or out with friends watching movies and going out to eat.