Littlefire13
40 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Littlefire13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hair today... Gone tomorrow living the dream......
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hairstylist, have been for about 14 years! Still love my job! I'm balancing work n finding fun new things to do over my weekends! I think I wanna try and learn Italian! Always good to learn something new!
I’m really good at
Doing hair, being sarcastic, trying new things and new foods, and reading people!
The first things people usually notice about me
hair, smile, tats, n height(petite).....perhaps not in that order lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books(anything that has to do with memoirs)
all types of food - totally love trying new things at least once
music - all kinds other then old school country
movies - all kinds other then horror, unless I'm cuddling up with someone closing my eyes through most of it! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Showers and soap
My dog Maia
Coffee
Soft comfy pillow and blanket
Facebook(jk)......definitely sunshine, tanning and water!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to better my life and the people I choose to keep in my life! That I have always talked about taking swing dance lessons and never have. Next winery to go wine tasting at.....everything - seriously my mind is always on the go.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing too much....early days at the salon Saturdays! Going out to eat, or just staying in relaxing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me something good and I just might! ;)
You should message me if
Happy days.... You all are welcome! :)
More