28 Loxahatchee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is bo . I shoe horses for a liveing . I decided this year to stay in Wellington year round which means meeting people that are not in the horse world. I like to think of myself as a bit different than most . For instance I hunt but love all things that generally go along with the conservation of the planet and there species. I try to spend a lot of time outdoors but I'm just learning stuff to do in south fl . I'm a pretty open person when it comes to doing stuff I will stay in go out . I play video games watch documentaries. I go to the gym 5 days a week and try to eat pretty healthy . If this at all seems interesting please let me know have a great day .
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working along side a farrier .
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and i am personable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite book or show or movie I generally only read or watch something once . When I read it's usually a lot of biography and life stories. I watch a ton of documentarys . The only movies I really don't like are scary and horror movies they just don't do it for me . I listen to pretty much everything just depends on the mood . And I will try almost anything food wise as long as there is no mayo mustard or capers involved
The six things I could never do without
Gym sunglasses Netflix the outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i spend alot of time thinking about well just life
On a typical Friday night I am
im usually at the house or sometimes out and about
You should message me if
if you like a guy who knows how to treat women with respect, you love kids and well just want a freind or more