29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So.... about me....

I went to Cornell University undergrad, Fordham Law School and am now working as a Junior Associate which I'm surprisingly enjoying way more than I expected!

I'm spontaneous, bubbly, a little quirky, overly ambitious, energetic, always optimistic and usually sarcastic. I love keeping active, and am perpetually on a quest to learn and experience new things. I try to live each day to the fullest, am very much a free spirit, and love trying to squeeze as many things into a day as humanly possible -- whether its dance class, acting, gymnastics practice, exploring new places or just hanging out with friends! I was a former member of the US National Team for gymnastics and recently started (and fell in love with) acting, which has become my latest passion.

Some other things I love: the summer and the beach, working out (yes I'm a total workout junkie), skiing, biking, Flywheel, SoulCycle, dancing, traveling (I lived in Sydney Australia for 6 months), learning languages, being silly, and singing at the top of my lungs (even though you definitely won't mistake me for Celine Dion). l have a passion for life, talented people, all types of music (except for country), and love animals (my puppy Cyclone is the best!), my family, and creativity. I hate ignorance, and close mindedness, love confidence, but hate arrogance....
The six things I could never do without
my family
the gym
my puppy cyclone
iced coffee
the summer