48 Laguna Niguel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard working, professional, outgoing and fun with no children and no baggage. Committed friend of the environment and big fan of Southern California and our wonderful lifestyle. Very active, love to travel, and always up for great conversation. I am generally smiling and I can be ... well .. sort of a goofball every once in a while. If you don't like to laugh, I probably won't be your type.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an investment banker, helping young rapidly growing companies. I get to interact with really driven entrepreneurs; this can be both engaging and rewarding.

Outside of work, I'm learning to kiteboard. Care to join?

My next project might be an Internet company of my own...
I’m really good at
Love good conversation and really enjoy meeting new people. I've been known to tell a joke or two ...

Being active. Love most water sports: whitewater rafting, scuba diving, windsurfing, sailing, boogie boarding. I also love horses and can ride both English and Western.

Beach? yes! Pool? yes!

Gym. Not a gym rat but I try to go most days.
And I'm pretty fun.. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Height (6'), smile (people say I'm often smiling... fortunately I'm pretty religious about brushing my teeth and flossing). I'm a glass half-full kind of person... and overall pretty happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Too many to name but I'll name a few. Closet nerd and you can see it in my list of favorite authors, which include Robert Jordan (RIP), Brandon Sanderson, J.R.R. Tolkien. Series I have loved include Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Music is essential and I love to dance. edc!!!! Love edm and house music, though I do appreciate a girl who can cut up the floor with me to good hip hop with a banging beat.

Food: favorites are mostly Asian food: kbbq, sushi, shabu, great Viet spring rolls, Thai, hot pot ...
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, kindness, sunshine, love and music

Music... I love music and something is usually playing in my office or home. Pandora and SoundCloud are my life's soundtrack.

The ocean... Sunsets, walks, water sports, the view, the breeze....

The sun... ah, southern California...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work... the sun... why we're not at the beach right now...

Where to travel next? I've been to a number of countries in Europe and Latin America, and there's many places I'd like to visit again. I just spent two weeks in Thailand and Cambodia (Siem Reap and the Angkor Wat complex) a few months ago. Domestically, I travel to NY often.

Do you like to travel?
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking out a new restaurant ... love the hole-in-the-wall places with incredible food. Do you like checking out new spots?

Catching up with friends at a lounge or club

At home, with good company

Watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, generally, so ask away.
You should message me if
You're up for meeting someone active and fun. I'm still fairly new to the OC but I'm loving it.
(I've lived in NY, SF, south Bay Area, LA, Manhattan Beach.)

I'm open to meeting fun people, especially for happy hours and good conversations ...