Liverpooldan
61 Liverpool, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Liverpooldan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
CNY native, semi-retired, non-smoker, non-drinker and try to be fairly active. Looking for long-term relationship. Lived in several areas of the US during Air Force assignments but returned home in 1985.
What I’m doing with my life
Work on various house projects, currently a volunteer at the Syracuse VA Medical Center.
I’m really good at
Math, science, mysteries & history. Like working on house projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
my youthful looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
magazines & newspapers, sci-fi movies, like 60's thru 80's music. TV comedies and news programs. Pizza!
The six things I could never do without
Car
Football
Food
Exercise
Family
Health
Vision for the future
I spend a lot of time thinking about
figuring what to do with myself in 2014 and beyond. I'm currently enjoying time off from work (retired in June 2011) and some part-time seasonal work. Thinking about moving south depending on life events. I am not a winter person.
On a typical Friday night I am
joining friends at happy hour during the cooler months. Usually out biking/walking, at Onondaga Lake Park, during the warmer months.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll just have to contact me concerning this!!! :-) I can be quite open and honest.
You should message me if
you are sincerely and seriously interested. Prefer if you live in the CNY area...but you never know....I can move for the right woman. Like messages that are more than just short one sentence.
More