Livi012
22Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Livi012
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fresh out of undergrad, starting veterinary school this fall

I really like sports, especially volleyball. I enjoy playing lacrosse and watching soccer as well.

I definitely daydream more than I should.
I love having those conversations that start out silly but turn into deep, 2AM talks

Reading, animals, art, drinking, science~

I am the opposite of clingy/ needy and I'm so far from jealous and possessive that it's not even funny.

Hookups, platonic buddies, poly stuff, dating, aromantic relationships, whatever, I'm game. I really want to find someone and make a connection.

** Also everyone I am not lying when I say I'm 6ft tall. I am a giant lady. I like my height, so if you aren't feeling it, here's your warning.**
What I’m doing with my life
WHO KNOWS MAN
I’m really good at
School, I suppose. I really like school.

Volleyball; I really, really love this sport. The team dynamic behind the sport is one of the things I love the most. Lacrosse too apparently. Goalie skillz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really, really tall and I have extremely curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: His Dark Materials trilogy, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Jodi Picoult, and Gossamer Axe,

Movies: Ghibli stuff, How to Train Your Dragon, Paranorman, Lilo and Stitch; anything animated basically. Super 8, She's the Man. Actually, I love all movies. I'm up for any genre, anytime.

Shows: Steven Universe, Stranger Things, Legend of Korra, The 100 (pre307), The Walking Dead (FTWD), Broad City, Project Runway, So You Think You Can Dance, Haikyuu

Music: I'll listen to anything once

Food: Seafood and noodles. BREAD. Oh, and twinkies and hohos and all the rest of those shitty little snack cakes.
Six things I could never do without
My family/friends, the internet, books, volleyball, dogs, art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life and who I want to become. WHAT AM I DOING AHHHHH What the world would look like if everyone was 100% honest 100% of the time. How to control my hair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Occasionally at the bars, but I really like just chilling and watching movies or writing. It's all good.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared this dating site might get me murdered.
You should message me if
You like tall chicks who like sports and reading and movies.
You want to be friends, or hang out, or something leaning more towards dating
Don't message me if you're a murderer.

**If you're a straight man, you've gotta be cool with the LGBT community, because I am definitely a part of it**
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion