26 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Updating this after a really long time. I am a grad student and I watch Game of Thrones. Those are probably the most interesting facts about me. I suppose people think I'm funny, but it depends on their sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I already mentioned I am a grad student, and that consumes most of my life. But, I also like watching shows, going out although I am not really a clubbing type. I do enjoy a good bar and am always interested in trying new restaurants. A usual free night usually includes spending time with close friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on what they are looking for o.O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: (I know these are old.. but, I haven't seen a really good movie in a while)
No Country for Old Men
There Will Be Blood
True Grit (the remake -- though the original is good)
The Lord of the Rings

Game of Thrones
Getting On
Rick and Morty
The Office (I grew up with it...haha)

Thai, Japanese, Italian, Indian... and so forth. My favorite foods usually come from Asia. But, I really like Italian (I am Italian) and Mexican cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, a wifi connection, comfortable blankets, my computer, good friends, and air conditioning.
On a typical Friday night I am
I already addressed this but I guess to reiterate, I like hanging out with friends or other people I know and enjoying their company. I am not a big club person, although I do like going out. I'm usually up for a game night, watching shows, sitting around with a cocktail talking... and sometimes even just having a night alone by myself.
You should message me if
You want to meet someone fun and engaging. It's nice meeting friends, but this is a dating site so my goal is to meet someone I think I could form a connection.