56 Pacifica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a caring, giving person who would like to meet a quality man. I enjoy being committed to one person and am incredibly loyal.
I would like to travel and spend time exploring life with that special person. I don't have time for games or arrogant people. Family is very important to me. I dont believe my friends or partners have to have the same views as me. Being different is what makes life interesting. I am strong willed and independent.You know what they say about redheads?
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to find a balance with work and free time. I would like to spend more time giving back and volunteering. My daughter is all grown up and now it's time for me to work on my life and what I want.
I’m really good at
Being a mom. Making new friends and building relationships. Listening and communicating. Decorating.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Mexican, Italian, Chinese and Thai food. I enjoy a wide variety of movies. I love country music. jazz, pop and hip hop. I enjoy concerts and comedy shows.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, dog, family, friends, music and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what's else life has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or reading a good book or watching a movie. It all depends what I feel like.
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me. If you just want to play games keep it moving. There are way too many frauds on this site. Dont bother contacting me. Catfish is so yesterday!