Liyoli
24 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Liyoli
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like camping, cycling, pc games, car karaoke, and cooking meals. And longs walks on the beach (ofc). Recently, I've taken an extreme liking to and feel like I appreciate, beautiful scenery.

I'm an honest dude that may come across as quiet when you meet me, but I am anything but.
What I’m doing with my life
Living out my childhood dream of becoming a Pokemon Master
I’m really good at
Keeping promises and making corny jokes (they'll make you groan).
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll probably hear my loud-ass laugh before getting to see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter Series

Movies: Godfather, Oldboy, 7 Pounds, Up, The Incredibles, The Dark Knight and LOTR Trilogies. The Prestige.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Hell's Kitchen

Music: P O P. Also classical. And rap. house is cool too.

Food: Everything, I love to try any type of food. I'll even try gross crap at least once to make sure I don't like it.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Puzzles
Stories
Activities
Company
Light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- wtf some emojis mean (seriously, if you can explain some of this crap to me you'd make my life easier, thanks.)
- reflecting on a podcast, shoutout to Radiolab + Hardcore History, but then forgetting about it's contents 48 hours later
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the boys or playing vidya games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The closet I came to tearing during a movie was when watching The Incredibles (that airplane scene...)
You should message me if
You're punny, looking for Mr. Right, and you're willing to settle.

Best,
Sincerely,
Yours Truly,
Regards,
Liyoli aka Gabe aka Gabriel aka Your parents will love me.
More