Hinata92
24 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Hinata92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
(If you're just looking at my profile to have sex get off my page! & look somewhere else! Im not on here for that!
PS. I'm more likely to talk to a woman in her 30's, than a 30+ man, & I'm not into couples either.)
Now that that's clear & you're still reading my profile, here's something about me :) lol:
I am a Non-dominational Christian. I also love to go to ComicCon, & I'm an all around artistic. I also have tattoos and am wanting more lol. I like the more adventurous and mind puzzling kind of movies. I also love cartoonish movies (i.e. Disney, Pixar, Studio Ghibli/Hayao Miyazaki, and Dream Works). I love anime as well. I also suffer from: Depression and Anxiety Disorder, & am an introvert. So if you're still interested in learning more about me, don't be afraid to message me.
(PS the questions I answered on this site are old, so don't really pay attention to those. I've changed since...)
I’m really good at
Listening/being there when someone needs a friend :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, eyes, & that I'm shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Have too many! lol
But I love Anime, & my favorite kind of food to eat is Asian food and Mexican food
The six things I could never do without
1)family
2)God
3)friends
4)love
5)Anime/My fandoms
6)music/art
(In no particular order)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an Anime freak/Nerd & love to go to ComicCon lol ;D
You should message me if
...you want to be friends :)
More