54Motherwell, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm tall, I'm no size 10 but not a size 20. I like a man whose same height or taller, I'm not looking for a guy whose under 40, 35 at a push lol. I work full time nightshift, in quite a stressful target orientated job, not glamorous just I'm a factory. I've been divorced for 8 years and I've got two 20 years, yes twins and one of each. I've got two Labrador pups, now where was a man telling me not to be stupid, then?! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Life's way too short, I'm trying to be happy and have more fun and ME time
I’m really good at
Trying to make for a happy family life
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm bubbley fun and have a gsoh. I'm not by any stretch of the imagination quiet or demure, nor will you find me hiding in a corner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love murder mysteries, horror and girly romance both in my kindle and in a movie. I like a vast range of music, from some classical, though, don't ask me to name any tunes, to pop and rock.
Six things I could never do without
My kindle
Good company and friends
My family
Cosy winter nights
Lovely sunny days
My magazines
The news
A good drama on telly
A good footy match
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How short life is
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with a Chinese or Indian meal, good bottle of wine and a DVD or listening to my music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask, I may tell, I may not
You should message me if
Your tall happy and a lovely kind considerate tactile loving guy
The two of us