26Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello :-) I am Liz, 25 years old, from Sweden. I study and am searching for work in Stockholm.

I am here looking for new friends.

I'm also on Facebook -
What I’m doing with my life
spending it with family and friends, listen to music, watch TV & movies, read books, dance, sing, play guitar & bass, paint. I like food & drinks, animals, nature, being outside, people and traveling.
I’m really good at
Music and Art

Maybe also......
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. Ask them, not me :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like hardrock, rock, pop, dance/ectro, alternative, indie, punk, jazz, blues and reggae music.

I enjoy drama, comedy, thriller , action and adventure in movies.

Have lots of TV shows that I watch.

I love pretty much all kinds of food.
Six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life + alot of other things
On a typical Friday night I am
with my friends
watching a movie
listening to music
playing with my band
relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a member of 2 bands. I sing in one and play bass in the other. I am a vegetarian and love animals and being outside in the nature. Also love to travel :)
You should message me if
you are interested in knowing more about me.

But please don't message me if you are a racist or homophobe. I want nothing to do with stupid and hateful people.

Also, I am not interested in sexchatting and am not here to find sex or date or relationship in any way, just friendship.
The two of us