Lloyd021
25 Fort Huachuca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lloyd021
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I not going to lie this is the first time I've done online match making. I'm looking for companionship and love. I'm not the type of man to play games with a women heart my mother taught me better. I'm here to get to know and find a women I can love and cherish. Someone that I can depend on and that can confide in me what is on there mind. I'm trusting , loving and a little on the sarcastic side. I'm a gamer and enjoy if you'd play with me or just sit beside me and cheer me on or laugh at me because I'm losing. I enjoy a good time and I'm laid back.
What I’m doing with my life
Out of the military currently working for Dish not a bad job, looking for a place to stay in El paso should have a place in a few days.
I’m really good at
I good at drawing but i could be better. Gaming and Computers come pretty easy to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My relaxed and laid back attitude. That I pretty funny and enjoy doing stuff with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books i need to get back to reading, Movie I'd watch about any movie, Shows has to catch my interest, Music if it the right beat or melody I'm in, Food I willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Love
Money
Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting a better job, and going to. college
On a typical Friday night I am
I go Bowling at the Alley with my friends or sit in my room on a game system.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an otaku can't get enough of great anime
You should message me if
If your interest in having a good time and lots of laugh with me
I'd enjoy to make u enjoy on our first encounter.
More