38Columbia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a really fun and outgoing person ... said everybody... ;)
But, really, I am.
I am also a single mother and a college student. I enjoy hanging with friends and family. I like doing just about everything although I am not a hunter. I like my sleep too much. ;) I love to laugh. I think I have a good sense of humor but don't ask me to tell you a joke. It won't end well. I just don't have the ability to deliver a punch line.

I am sorry but I don't date black men. I am concerned with a culture that has been illuminated in a not so good light in the movies, music, and in the news media. :-/
What I’m doing with my life
Majoring in Human Resource Management at USM.
Being mom of the year to my awesome kid.
Contemplating the pros and cons of trading in my SUV for a sports car.
I’m really good at
A lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. You will have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read trashy romance novels, fantasy, Sci-fi, health and fitness... pretty much anything I can read for free on Kindle Unlimited. I like all movies. I just won't watch a scary movie alone. I will listen to all music except rap, but 80s rock is the greatest. And when it comes to food, I will try anything at least once.
Six things I could never do without
1. My daughter
2. Coffee with lots of cream
3. Books
4. My Surface
5. Sarcasm
6. Rock n Roll
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I am heading in the right direction in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At my friend's house building bonfires and riding the four wheeler while the kids play.
Or, at home playing with my kid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well there was this one time.........
You should message me if
If you want a good deal on ocean front property in Ohio. ;)
The two of us