LnLovely
59 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LnLovely
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enthusiastic, I'm happy to make the most of moments, spontaneous yet practical. I love to be treated like a woman, respected, enjoying the company of a man. Traveling to see the world, near and far encountering other cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy a variety of activities both community based and for pure enjoyment such as travel, hiking, SCD dance, theatre, gourmet clubs.
I’m really good at
Design
Cooking/Eating
Scottish Country Dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, then my green eyes....hopefully next my intelligence and sense of humour
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Architectre and Design, biographies about interesting people, travel or culture, politics, historical novels and novels set in other cultures.
Music: from Blues to Opera
Movies: Sundance, Foreign, Intelligent comedy/romance etc.
Hate horror, fantasy or war movies
Food: French, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Travel, good food, books, people in my life, a healthy mind, something to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel to next
What I will design next
What I would like to learn about next
What is my next book I'm going to read
Who is the next guy I'm going to meet
On a typical Friday night I am
Never typical but perhaps having drinks and dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That you will just have to find out by yourself ;)
You should message me if
You are intelligent, enjoy discussing issues, have a sense of humour, like yourself and others, want to travel the world, are kind, unattached, are a gentleman. You don't do drugs.
More