47Hesperia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy working out, cooking, anything to do with being outside.
Camping, hiking, riding dirt bikes, fishing.
I love to go to rock concerts.
Love the Ontario Improv.
Going to dive bars and playing pool.
I enjoy going to car shows with my father.
He has a 1964 Studabaker Avanti.
I am very honest. Very blunt.
I love to laugh.
I don't take myself to seriously.
I am a understanding person.
I do not like jealous people.
I need a strong minded man.
Who loves life.
Someone to go with the flow.
Awesome sense of humor a must.
If all you want is a BOOTY CALL, DON'T contact me!!!!
I love my family. I have a 25 year old daughter who is my everything.
I have lot's of great friends, I am very lucky to call them my friends.
I truly believe treat others how you want to be treated.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living my life.
I am a happy go lucky person. If you are a negative person we will not get along.
If you like to sit around all day EVERYDAY you are not my type.
If you get mad because another man talks to me, you are not the one for me.
I don't need a man. I WANT a man...Big difference.
I am not looking for a sugar daddy...I have my own money.
I miss having a boyfriend.
someone to share my life with.
The ups and downs.
The kissing, caressing, the intimacy of sharing our lives.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I love to cook new things. I would love to be a chef and have my own restaurant. Maybe in my next life.
Making people feel comfortable.
I'm told that I'm easy to talk to and give good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. My sexy swagger.. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. I have a Nook that I love.
I like to read almost anything.
I like all types of movies.
Love Horror movies...
I enjoy going to live plays. I loved Wicked. I would love to see it again.
Music, all kinds. Love most of it. Love it loud.
I am one of those people that sing and dance in my car!!
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My cell phone
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
What fun I am going to have on my weekend off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner
Maybe out dancing with my girls
Could be chilling watching movies.
Disneyland, I have an annual pass.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's one of my problems.
I share to much.
You should message me if
You don't do drugs. That also means marijuana!
If you think we would hit it off.
Your not on Probation or Parole
You have a job.
I'm not looking for a pin pal.. If you live more then a few hours away, I'm not going to respond.. So please don't send me a message.. Thanks
The two of us