34 Mannheim, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I studied Business in Mainz, and after a couple of years working in Berlin, I am back in Neustadt an der Weinstrasse. Now I work in the textile and plastic industry, which means I can travel alot. The great thing is, that I can go to places, which are not really travel spots and experience the cultures in a whole different way.
I’m really good at
Number crunching, and selling stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, I love movies. I worked in a cinema during my high school. This is pretty much reflected in my lack of interest in european films (there are exceptions) and my ability to watch almost anything from hollywood.
Shows I like are 30Rock, How I met your Mother, Family Guy and pretty much everything which is kind of boring in german but hilarious in engilsh.
I am into all different kinds of music going from metal over house to hip hop.
Right now I am listening to YokoO alot.
The six things I could never do without
Hopefully soon "The Dash"
My bbq grill
Discovering new places and cultures
My family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
going to a bar, club, party or restaurant with friends. If I didn´t manage to do that untill about 11pm I´ll probably chill on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
At least once a month I have to cook a tradicional brazilian meal.
You should message me if
you want to try some awesome winerys along the wine street, want to catch a move or go to dinner.