LokoloX
28 High Wycombe, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LokoloX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am quite into my travelling and have a PADI scuba diving licence. I much prefer hot over cold. Having gone to Thailand last year I want to go back there again. Would also love to go to LV, South America New Zealand and Mauritius. Would be great if there was someone out there who'd want to join me.

I work in the city as an Analyst/Developer so when I'm not working hard I like to have as much fun as possible. Going out and having a laugh with friends at a cocktail bar is a great Friday night, but I still like to dress up and go to nice restaurants (steak...) if the mood strikes me.
What I’m doing with my life
Analyst Developer during the day.
I’m really good at
My friends say I am one of the funniest people they know yay for me
The first things people usually notice about me
Can't sing or dance but always on the dancefloor. I'll always have a laugh and will usually be the person that gets roped into things!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read but I have a shocking memory so struggle! Love TV tho, Big Bang Theory, Arrow, Flash, House of Cards (currently catching up on) and loads of others.
The six things I could never do without
My phone
Friends
Family
Holiday
My cat
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next holiday
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or catching up with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once ductaped to a telegraph pole at school by my friends....
You should message me if
You want to actually meet me in person. So much easier going on an actual date!
More