31 Cumberland, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a feminist. If you have a problem with that please swipe left.

Looking for grown ups only. No boys please.

Originally from Yorkshire I have lived in Brighton, Chengdu, London and now a small village on the island.

I love nature, a good book/podcast/documentary, music, swimming, dancing, travel, yoga, and above all else, food.
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking, conversing, enthusing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair - people usually tell me I look like either Barbara Streisand or Baby from Dirty Dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourites are hard…I'll tell you what is currently occupying me instead.

Books: The Free World by David Bezmozgis
Films: Jack and the Cuckoo Clock Heart.
TV land: Mad Men and Northern Exposure
Music: Joanna Newsom's new album.
Food: cheesy polenta
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to have for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night. But on any night of the week I can often be found cooking for friends / being cooked for by friends, dancing to beats, skinny dipping, reading in front of the fire.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been known to eat Nutella out of the jar.
You should message me if
you're curious to know more.