43 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in Tucson for 4 years now, having moved out here from the Midwest. I don't know exactly what I'm looking for, just that it's "something new." I would best describe myself as a walking contradiction because I can't think of a single trait that is 100% consistent with me. I alternate between being a couch potato, and very social. I am super bubbly and energetic, and then I'll be cranky and asocial.
I do think I have a good sense of humor, I'm a good trivia contest partner and give excellent massages.
I’m really good at
See self-summary. I also am a very good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
*sigh* I am NOT tall. Sorry, that's life. It seems to be so important to everyone, but I can't do anything about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:The Count of Monte Cristo is so good, but don't get the wrong idea, I like Stephen King, Harlen Coben and other pulpy stuff too.
TV:Happy Endings, Cougar Town, New Girl
Movies:The Big Lebowski, True Romance, Better Off Dead
Music:Okkervil River, Band of Horses, Van Morrison
Food:Indian, Thai, Malaysian. And the ususal suspects-Pizza, Steak, Pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Music, My Dogs, Physical Intimacy, Red Wine, Laughing, Kindle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had 2 surgeries on my testicles. How's that for private? Ugh no pun was intended, but damn if it didn't turn out that way.
You should message me if
You would like to see photos.