LoneDiver
25 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LoneDiver
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in Melbourne for a couple of years now. I'm originally from the country, but have found that I love it here and don't plan to go back :).
Just graduated from uni. Completed my Arts degree. Qualified to do something that I'll figure out later.

I guess my hobbies would include reading, basketball, jogging, music and being awkward
What I’m doing with my life
Travelling will hopefully take up a few months of my time next year. I'm currently plotting, scheming and saving for my time in Europe.
I’m really good at
Can't read my, can't read my, can't read my Poker face.
I like poker nights.

I'm fucking good at bowling and make a mean pasta bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
By far my favourite author would have to be Terry Goodkind. I have read all of his books (and there are alot of them) multiple times.
Another of my all time favourite authors would have to be Raymond E. Feist.

I'm generally willing to pick up and try just about anything.

Movies:
V for Vendetta
Zombieland
The blind side
Megamind
Oceans 11 and 13. (I love heist movies)
Batman

TV Shows:
Doctor Who
Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad
Smallville
Pushing daisies
Firefly

Music:
The Strokes
Florence and the Machine
Of Monsters and Men
Jeremy Neale
WolfGang
Cold War Kids
Ben Howard
The six things I could never do without
1.Music
2.Books
3.Oreo's
4.My nerdy friends
5.Antihistamines
6.My kidneys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Totally normal human things because I'm not weird.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home watching terrible TV. Or out with friends shakin ma booty.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I name all of my freckles.
More