36 Davisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a working 33yo mom of a 7yo little boy... I'm recently back in the dating world. I decorate cakes from my home & work in child care. I am active in my church... not as much as i'd like to be but getting back to my roots! I love about all kinds of music! if i've never heard it... i'll give it a go once or twice. I believe theres a song for every moment in life. I love to laugh & smile about 90% of the time. I'm an easy going & a 'simple things' kinda girl. I dont need a lot in life & am appreciative for the things I do have. I love tattoos & piercings & believe that theres a story behind every tat. If there's anything else about me youd like to know... just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Im working full time in child care to try to make the best life that I can for my son and I
I’m really good at
Cake decorating, styling hair & doing nails.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes & smile... I'm a very bubbly person most of the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love suspense & mystery in books and movies. Jenny McCarthy Stephen King Dean Koontz and Patricia Cornwell are amongst my favorite authors. I also love comedies & chickflicks in movies... I still have to stop and watch National Treasure when it comes on & my deep dark secret movies I love are the Back to the Future Trilogy LOL & Spaceballs. I also am a fan of Monty Python lol I suppose it makes me a closet geek but thats ok LOL
The six things I could never do without
My son
My Cell phone
The support of my family & friends
My job
caffine lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, Bills, my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out w/ my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont trust very easily & I'm ocd when it comes to the toilet paper roll LOL
You should message me if
You're looking for an honest & sweet individual. I am a good person and just am looking for someone to spend my life with.