LoneVulpes
23Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LoneVulpes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laidback, easygoing guy
An INFP if that matters?
Born on the year of the dog 🐶, again if that matters hahah
More of a cat person though 🐱
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping busy.
Study, clean, friends, cook, work.
Just making sure that at the end of the day i don't think to myself, "Dang it man, I didn't do anything." And just to clarify, doing nothing is not the same as not doing anything...huh, does that make sense?
I’m really good at
Nothing :P
But I am okay at most things hahaha
Jokes are not one of them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book genre: True Crime, Crime Fiction, Interesting Facts, Science Fiction, Mystery, Romance, Manga, Comic

Fave books: Cell 8, The Swarm, The Bride Collector, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Calvin and Hobbes

Tv shows: Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Have You Been Paying Attention, Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen, Anime, Asian Dramas, Designated Survivor, Stranger Things

Music genres: Techno, Electric, Ballad, Instrumental, Pop, Rock, Opera, Musical, Orchestra

Food: Eclairs, Ramen, Sushi, anything with mushrooms, Egg, Milk
Six things I could never do without
A hat coz my hair is a mess
A phone to keep busy on those slow days
Headphones to shut out living noises
Imagination, thats a thing yeah?
Eclairs yum
Sleep, can never pull off an allnighter 😡
I spend a lot of time thinking about
10% of the time about my future and goals
10% of the time about the past
10% of the time about the weather
30% of the time where to eat
30% of the time what to eat
5% of the time complaining why I ate what I ate
And the last 5% of the time where and what to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
A mixture i guess
Somedays just chilling to some good music or movies at home with some drinks
Or drinks out with friends (if we have the cash)
Or rarely clubbing (if we have more cash)
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Religion
--
Ethics